Grizz Rock - New York State Of Mind Vol. 1 out now

New York State Of Mind Vol. 1" was Grizz Rock's first mixtape and is now finally available worldwide. It features 17 bangin' tracks. Bit more hip hop orientated than his latter cd "Mental Abuse". This record was made when he was working MCs like Queen Latifah, G-Fella and his crew the Ruff Ryders (DMX and Swizz Beats.) and it definitely shows. Be on the lookout for Grizz' project with Danny Diablo called KAOS 13. Their first full length should be out soon. Grizz is also working on his official second full length album "New York State Of Mind Vol. 2

01. Intro
02. We Don't Give A Fuck
03. Young Boy
04. Ruff Ryders Rockstar
05. Straight To The Top
06. Bang Bang Bang
07. Scarface Skit
08. My Best Friend
09. That's What It Is
10. I'ma Be A Thug
11. Thug Clubbin
12. Cold Cold World
13. Stop Braggin
14. Blow Skit
15. Lovin You
16. Streets Is Callin
17. Tears Towards The Sky

order the new Grizz Rock "New York State Of Mind Vol.1" record @