Respect Few & Fear None, new album from Senseless

Greece-based Senseless has released new album 'Respect Few & Fear None' on Spook Records. The album contains 11 tracks of beatdown hardcore with guest appearances from Pelbu (Knuckledust / Bun Dem Out), Nikk (Overpain), Vincent (Alea Jacta Est / Trough My Eyes) and Tito (Surge Of Fury). For fans of CDC, Six Ft Ditch, TRC or Nasty.