BNB Bowl: 2008 on DVD

Black N Blue Productions., in association with Convoy Films has released BNB Bowl: 2008 on DVD.

The lineup includes Agnostic Front, Civ, Madball, Terror, Breakdown, Fahrenheit 451, Bloodclot, Death Before Dishonor, Backfire (from the Netherlands), Vehement Serenade, Setback, EGH, Inhuman, Tears of Frustration, Brick by Brick, and in-depth interviews with band members. The DVD includes almost two hours of live footage and interviews.

It is available online and in New York, at Generation Records.

BNB Bowl: 2008 retails for $17.00; a percentage of the proceeds will benefit the non-profit, Built on Respect.