MMIX: Deathwish/Malfunction/Six Feet Under FREE Digital Sampler

MMIX: Deathwish/Malfunction/Six Feet Under FREE Digital Sampler!!!

Deathwish/Malfunction along with Six Feet Under Records are proud to present "MMIX", our most ambitious and ridiculous FREE Digital sampler to date.

"MMIX" features 19 songs (15 unreleased) and 2 behind the scenes videos from some of the most anticipated hardcore/punk/metal releases of the 2009. Many of these songs/videos have never heard/seen before by anyone, anywhere before.

Bands included on "MMIX" (in order of appearance): The Hope Conspiracy, Narrows, Lewd Acts, Coliseum, Victims, Reign Supreme, Trap Them, Nails, Rot In Hell, Mother Of Mercy, Carpathian, 108, Ressurection, End of a Year, Doomriders, Pulling Teeth, Integrity, Supermachiner, J. Bannon, and Rise And Fall.

All in all "MMIX" is a stunning glimpse into the monstrous musical year unfolding in our world. A stunning FREE collection of material that is proof that hardcore, in all variations, is still alive and thriving in 2009.

PS: Check out the back cover art for a special discount in the DW Estore, valid thru the month of March!!!

Click to Download from Deathwish
Click to Download from Sendspace
Click to Download from Mediafire