"Fear profits man nothing" is the title of the new CD by Pay No Respect (UK) which will be released on April 11th. Here's the tracklist:

1 - Intro
2 - Side By Side (Ft Lewis OSD)
3 - How It Ends
4 - Is This The Answer?
5 - Suffer Deny
6 - This Is My Life
7 - The Fight
8 - Nothing But The Truth
9 - Remain In Our Hearts

Click here to listen to the new songs and for more info!

Click here to download their demo, "Promise Me This"