Pre-orders launched for new Wisdom in Chains album

I Scream Records has launched pre-orders for new Wisdom In Chains album,"The Missing Links". The album will contain 13 new songs, including My Friend and Ghost Of Buddy for which videos have been recently released. The pre-orders include exclusive shirt and limited green splatter vinyl edition. CD bundles start shipping April 13th, LP bundles start shipping end of April. You can place your order here.