Summer Of Hate 2012 Details

Summer Of Hate festival will take place 07/14/2012 at Peabody’s in Cleveland, Ohio. The line-up includes 100 Demons, Shattered Realm, Death Before Dishonor, Nasty, Suburban Scum, Numb, World Of Pain, Clenched Fist, Palehorse, Sand, 10 Of Swords, Life After Death, Copykill, Lifeless, Cold Existence and Psycho Enhancer.