Go For It! streams new tracks

Germany´s Go For It! will officially launch new album "Misanthropy" on 01.02.2013 via District 763 and Rise Or Rust Records from Austria. The album will include 14 songs and come up with some exclusive surprises. On the reverbnation profile of Go For It! you can already check out "Payback", "Arbitrary Law" and "Humanimal". The latter one is also on the digital sampler "Skinheads Against Animal Abuse" together with bands like Agnostic Front, Cro Mags and Wisdom In Chains!